"











Buoy the population of the soul
Toward their destination before they drown
~ Robert Pinsky
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October
>
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution- NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License.
You're not logged in ... login

RSS Feed

made with antville
helma object publisher


Tuesday, 11. June 2002

About




Last Updated On 07/07/2006

Hail Kind & Brave Reader,

The facts are:

Name: Sashi

Passions: Poetry. You may attempt to decipher the others by scanning through my scribbles.

Key purpose of Buoy:A Poetry Archive (see the Big Book of Poetry) for myself, and yes, my (mostly) incohate writing.

Copyright Issues: Most poems have been copied from elsewhere(books, web etc) for personal use. You may do the same from here except for the gems written by me. I will haunt your ass if you steal those.

Email: walkonwater78 at yahoo dot com for comments, queries, flames, offers of an island paradise etc. Good poems are always welcome. Being a quasi Buddhist, sorry, I can't SAVE you for Jesus. You will have to work out your own salvation. The email address is an inside joke.

Enjoy the show.

Thank you.

PS: Here is the customary mugshot. If you must need more dirt, visual or otherwise, on me, here is ze Friendster-thingy




My Daily Notes

... comment












online for 7993 Days
last updated: 10/31/17, 3:37 PM
Headers - Past & Present
Home
About

 
Latest:
Comments:
Shiny Markers In The Sea:

Regular Weekend Addas: